Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Favorite Coffee Series

Victoria Pinder
pubblicato da Love in a Book

Prezzo online:
0,99

We best friends of school are,

Bearing gifts we return from afar

Kiss and fountain, Romance and mountain,

Falling in love with yonder star.

Billionaires, Bad Boys, Best Friends who all love coffee all together in one Favorite series.

Which billionaire will you choose? The brilliant minded CEO, the recovering bad-boy billionaire, or the alluring Hot Hollywood Producer?

Favorite Crush

One: High School Crush turned Billionaire. Two: The perfect girl-next-door to impress his backers. Three: A pretend relationship that feels a little too good.

Favorite Mistake

A wedding. The Beach. Romantic Sunsets. Your ex?

Favorite Sin

One Ruined Wedding. One bad boy guest. One wedding night she never expected, but can it last?

Favorite Scandal

One Responsible Movie Producer who needs a date. One bad girl whose now pregnant and can't land a job. She's hired to be a temporary girlfriend, not transform his life.

This USA Today Bestselling Author includes an all new dazzling romance and with tons of family drama! Fans of Danielle Steel, Jackie Collins, Bella Andre, and Nora Roberts will adore this series.

Scroll up and one click to get your copy now to see which of these best friends will leave your heart wishing for more!

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa , Romanzi e Letterature » Rosa » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Love In A Book

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 24/09/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230002228778

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Favorite Coffee Series"

Favorite Coffee Series
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima