Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Forbidden Royal

Victoria Pinder
pubblicato da Love in a Book

Prezzo online:
4,99

The little sister of an ex-girlfriend is supposed to be off limits, even for a royal prince. However when the matchmaker proclaims Amy is his match, Lucio Aussa goes and discovers for himself the girl he completely overlooked.

Political consultant Amy Fields only experienced jealousy once in her life, and that's the way she'd like to keep it. Watching her older sister carry-on with the boy she absolutely adored in high school enough to make her never want to feel second-best again.

Now, successful in her own right. She's making strides in her career and meeting interesting people, but one client takes a keen interest in her life - so much so, he's determined to ensure she never finds a happy ending with the boy she loved long ago.

Prince Lucio Aussa can have any woman he wants, but he's grown tired of superficial relationships. When his brother convinces him that he can find the perfect bride online, Lucio reluctantly agrees to go along with the plan. The search dredges up old feelings about Amy's older sister, and prompts him to want to rekindle their broken relationship. But when the internet search points to Amy as his perfect mate, that changes everything. Now, he must reconcile the feelings he had for her sister with the realization that Amy is far more interesting than she ever was. To make matters worse, as his feelings for her grow, an enemy emerges threatening to ruin any hope of love for either of them.

Can the overcome their preconceived notions about each other and find common ground together or will yet another obstacle stand in their way?

Fans of Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts will adore this friends to lovers romance. One Click to get your copy now!

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa , Romanzi e Letterature » Rosa » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Love In A Book

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 18/02/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230002165806

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Forbidden Royal"

Forbidden Royal
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima