Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Hell or High Water

Joy Castro
pubblicato da St. Martin's Publishing Group

Prezzo online:
8,00
8,81
-9 %
8,81

A psychological thriller in the vein of Kate Atkinson and Tana French that introduces Nola Céspedes, an intense and spellbinding protagonist

Nola Céspedes, an ambitious young reporter at the Times-Picayune, catches a break: An assignment to write her first full-length feature. While researching her story, she also becomes fixated on the search for a missing tourist in New Orleans. As Nola's work leads her into darker corners of the city, a singular narrative voice emerges, and an even more compelling question surfaces: Who is Nola Céspedes? Vividly rendered in razor sharp prose, this novel is a riveting journey of trust betrayedand the courageous struggle toward recovery.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore St. Martin's Publishing Group

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 17/07/2012

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781250015112

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Hell or High Water"

Hell or High Water
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima