Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The stakes are high, the players are corrupt, and a treacherous secret is about to explode...

Hostage rescue expert Jonathan Grave is used to working alone, but this time he'll have to go where even his government won't dare.

An innocent man has been shot and two young people are missing. But tracking them down is only the beginning. To keep them and his covert team alive, Jonathan must plunge into the heart of a conspiracy, an insidious path which reaches from the remotest of locations to the highest corridors of power.

Behind it all lies a shocking secret, one that his enemies will keep from being revealed at all costs

A pulse-pounding action thriller, Hostage Zero is a triumph, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn and Lee Child.

Praise for John Gilstrap

`Classic Gilstrap a tour de force!' Jeffrey Deaver

`Exceptional characterization and an intricate, flawlessly crafted storyline make this an absolute must-read for thriller fans' Publishers Weekly

Dettagli

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Hostage Zero"

Hostage Zero
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima