Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Midnight Falcon
Midnight Falcon

Midnight Falcon

David Gemmell
pubblicato da Transworld Publishers Ltd

Prezzo online:
10,65
Disponibile a partire dal 19/08/2020.
21 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

Midnight Falcon continues the tale of the Rigante, which began in Sword in the Storm. Love, honour, blood and betrayal all play out in this heroic fantasy by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell - perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Hamilton and Conn Iggulden. For anyone who appreciates good heroic fantasy, David Gemmell's offerings are mandatory. -- Time Out Gemmell is a master at what he does. -- SFX I have never read a bad David Gemmell book, but these are quite exceptional. - ***** Reader review This is a cracking read, great heroes and villains, magic, lots of action. - ***** Reader review So much happens I this book, couldn't put it down, brilliantly written... - ***** Reader review ************************************************************************* They called him Bane the Bastard - though none said it to his face. Born of treachery, his name a curse, he grew up among the warriors of the Rigante. They valued his skills in war, but they feared the violence in his heart. And when, as a Wolfshead and Outlaw, he left Rigante lands, they breathed sighs of relief. But Bane would return, the destiny of the Rigante in his hands, the fate of the world resting on his skills with a blade. The story of the Rigante continues in Ravenheart.

La nostra recensione

One of the genre's foremost entertainers * Sunday Express * Gemmell has every right to take his place amongst the SF and fantasy greats * SFX * The best fantasy inspires genuine involvement. David Gemmell's novels do just that * Interzone *

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Fantasy

Editore Transworld Publishers Ltd

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 14/12/1999

Pagine 544

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9780552142571

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Midnight Falcon"

Midnight Falcon
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima