Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

World-renowned actress Charlotte Graham's trip to a luxury spa is cut short when she's forced to track a killer in this charming cozy mystery

Charlotte Graham is a legend of the silver screen, a bona fide star straight out of the golden age of Hollywood. She has Oscars on her shelf, money in the bank . . .and a knack for solving murders. It's been a few years since someone put a real bullet in a prop revolver, tricking Charlotte into killing her Broadway costar, but because she found the culprit herself, her friends drop her a line any time they need a sleuth. And Charlotte doesn't mind; compared to the stress of life as a Hollywood legend, catching criminals is a breeze.

On a cleanse at a friend's health spa, Charlotte is put on a draconian regimen of health food and clean living. So when a fellow visitor overdoses on barbiturates and drowns, Charlotte suspects foul play. Healthy living is all well and good, but nothing gets a girl's blood moving like a nice, old-fashioned murder.

For fans of Hollywood, Broadway, or old-fashioned glamour, Charlotte Graham is as refreshing as an ice-cold gin martini. This book is a delightful reminder that even the most cunning killer can't keep a good actress down.

Murder at the Spa is the 1st book in the Charlotte Graham Mysteries, but you may enjoy reading the series in any order.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Mysteriouspress.com/open Road

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 07/06/2016

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781504037112

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Murder at the Spa"

Murder at the Spa
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima