Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

What if your future was somewhere in your past?
Rosie Jones has been dumped by every boyfriend she's ever had - most recently by Dinosaur Dave, live on TV, during the `phone-a-friend' segment of a quiz show. After the footage goes viral Rosie receives a bunch of flowers with a message:

I love you, I should have never let you go, I want you back x

But who sent them?

At a loose end and with £50,000 prize money in her back pocket, Rosie decides to take a trip down memory lane, visiting each of her ex-boyfriends to see not just if they are the one who sent the flowers but if they are the one.

Her journey takes her back to the house she grew up in and on a transatlantic cruise to New York, but can Rosie figure out which ex-boyfriend is the love of her life, or should the past stay in the past?

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestseller, Portia MacIntosh. Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Sophie Ranald and Zara Stoneley.
Praise for Portia MacIntosh:
'A hilarious, roaringly fun, feel good, sexy read. I LOVED it!' Holly Martin
'A feel good, funny and well written book. I read it in 2 days and enjoyed every second!' A.L. Michael What readers are saying about My Great Ex-Scape:
'From beginning to a delightfully surprising end, I loved it!!!'

'This book is a definite must-read! Brilliant 5+ stars.'

'Well Portia has done it again. Another absolutely wonderful read which has gripped me from the very beginning.'

'I am a huge fan of Portia, every new book makes me have a new favourite. She is an extremely talented author who has the ability to create such magical and fantastic reads.'

It is definitely a must read and as always I wish I could give Portia more than five stars for this gorgeous read.'

'Five stars really does not do this wonderful read justice.'

'The perfect holiday read'

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "My Great Ex-Scape"

My Great Ex-Scape
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima