Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans, the first novel in the Dark Obsession series tells the story of a beautiful wallflower who falls for a chiseled street fighterand learns just how dangerous love can be.

Beatrix Becker spent most of her life under the thumb of her controlling, abusive father. And now that she's free and attending her dream college, she has no idea how to act like the normal crowd: partying, going on dates, even having a conversation. Then she meets Serge Sorensen. Big and surly with a whole host of riotous tattoos, Serge is supposed to scare the hell out of her. But beneath his harsh exterior, Beatrix discovers a kindred spirit who knows what it's like to be a misfit. Most exhilaratingand terrifyingis what he does for a living: illegal street fighting.

There's nothing like the rush Serge gets from the intense athleticism and brutal glory of combatthough his chemistry with Beatrix comes close. Slowly at first, he introduces her to his world, where he lives by instinct, passion, and desire. He even helps her out with her equally traumatized brother. But when Serge gets in too deep with the wrong people, he ends up paying in blood. And suddenly, just as Beatrix has been drawn into Serge's perfectly sculpted arms, she's thrown once and for all into the fight of his life.

Praise for Never Loved

"Sizzling heat and a unique writing style drew me in immediately and kept me riveted. I could not put this book down!"USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt

"Never Loved will keep you reading way past your bedtime and leave you tingling in all the right places. Charlotte Stein delivers a sinfully sexy read. I couldn't put it down."Gina Gordon, author of Rush

"I really enjoyed this one and I cannot wait until the next book, Never Sweeter. I'm quite intrigued by it and I'm really looking forward to reading it."Straight Shootin' Book Reviews

"An enjoyable read with a wonderful hero who I will remember every night in my dreams."Words of Wisdom from the Scarf Princess

Includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Random House Publishing Group

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 21/07/2015

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781101882771

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Never Loved"

Never Loved
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima