Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

A gripping and fast-paced Alex Shanahan thriller set in the dangerous and murky world of aviation**. Perfect for fans of Jeffery Deaver and James Patterson**

__________

Alex Shanahan is on her way to a new job with a Detroit start-up airline when the death of a friend takes her on a detour to Miami. The trip turns deadly when Alex connects this murder to the lucrative world of black-market airplane parts: used parts that are illegally reworked, repainted and sold as new.

Now Alex must walk into the darkest corner of the airline business she loves, the sordid underbelly of scavengers and chop shops, where profits are valued over the lives of a planeload of passengers - and murder isn't too far to go when millions are at stake.

In a world where one faulty part can bring down an airliner and catastrophe is an acceptable risk, Alex must tread carefully, because every step she takes could be her last . . .

__________

Book 2 in the Alex Shanahan series.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Gialli, mistery e noir , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Little, Brown Book Group

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 26/06/2014

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780751556940

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Parts Unknown"

Parts Unknown
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima