Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Secret Lover

Victoria Pinder
pubblicato da Love in a Book

Prezzo online:
3,49

Lorenzo is on the hate list.

Not that Destiny wanted to have one.

But seriously, no man was worse.

Left at the altar, for a stripper, should have cured Destiny of believing in love or happily-ever-after.

Seriously.

She's thrown herself in work as that's safe, except Lorenzo bought the law firm.

Now she has the worst boss, ever.

Insufferable.

Demanding.

Arrogant.

And she should have known all that the second they'd met on her honeymoon for one.

Besides just because she'd pregnant doesn't mean she's looking for a ring on her finger. And who could ever trust an Italian Billionaire?

Fans of Nora Roberts and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder!

Fall in love with this poor girl meets Billionaire, Family Drama when you Scroll Up and One Click the latest installment of the House of Morgan today!

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa , Romanzi e Letterature » Rosa » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Love In A Book

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 20/07/2021

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230004572930

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Secret Lover"

Secret Lover
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima