Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

In a famous Scottish town, someone is bent on murder - but why?

On the night of a wedding celebration, one guest meets a grisly end when he's killed in a hit-and-run. A card bearing the number `5' has been placed on the victim's chest. DI Clare Mackay, who recently moved from Glasgow to join the St Andrews force, leads the investigation. The following night another victim is struck down and a number `4' card is at the scene. Clare and her team realise they're against the clock to find a killer stalking the streets of the picturesque Scottish town and bent on carrying out three more murders.

To prevent further deaths, the police have to uncover the link between the victims. But those involved have a lot more at stake than first meets the eye. If Clare wants to solve the case she must face her own past and discover the deepest secrets of the victims - and the killer.

Don't miss the page-turning first novel in a gripping series featuring DI Clare Mackay, perfect for fans of Alex Gray, D. S. Butler and Rachel Amphlett.

Praise for See Them Run

'All the ingredients of a cracking crime novel : a strong female lead with a dark backstory, a vivid sense of place, a rising body count and a twist you don't see coming ... A welcome addition to the Tartan Noir genre' Claire Macleary, author of Cross Purpose

'An original concept in police procedurals, See Them Run is suspense loaded from start to finish - and author Marion Todd couldn't have delighted us more.' I AM IN PRINT magazine

'Marion Todd's welcome addition to the genre feels like a breath of fresh, tartan noir air.' Scottish Field

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 31/10/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788637473

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "See Them Run"

See Them Run
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima