Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

** This is a novella for fans of Katie McGarry and Nicola Yoon**

While other high school seniors are dreaming about their futures, Sophie and Carter are just trying to make it through each day. Carter is overwhelmed by issues at home as he struggles to support his mother. Meanwhile, next door neighbor Sophie is left to care for her three younger siblings in place of their absent and troubled mother. All that holds these two best friends together is each other, and knowing that each night they'll sit together on Sophie's front porch swing and escape from reality, if just for awhile. But as their relationship reaches a turning point and high school graduation nears, will their friendship become something more?

Dettagli

Generi Bambini e Ragazzi » Narrativa » Narrativa » Storie d'amore

Editore Firefall Publishing

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 02/04/2017

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230001621075

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Sophie & Carter"

Sophie & Carter
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima