Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The New York Times bestselling author of Slow Burn turns up the heat when a sexy bet turns into so much more . . .

Hawkin Play, the bad boy rock star with a good guy heart, has lived a lifetime of cleaning up after his twin brother's mistakes. Hunter's most recent screwup could land Hawke in jail and risk the band's future. Hawke agrees to guest lecture at a local college to stay in the judge's good graces-and a bet with his bandmate to seduce his sexy teaching assistant is icing on the cake.

Quinlan Westin is harder to bed than Hawke imagined. She knows his type and is determined to avoid the rocker at all costs-even if their attraction runs deeper than simple lust.

Just as Hawke might finally be winning over the girl, his brother has other plans. When Hunter realizes his twin finally has a weakness, he'll stop at nothing to take advantage...

Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, S. C. Stephens and Jamie Mcguire

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Letteratura erotica » Romanzi rosa , Romanzi e Letterature » Erotica » Rosa » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Little, Brown Book Group

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 02/06/2015

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780349408309

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Sweet Ache"

Sweet Ache
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima