Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Collected together for the first time, the extraordinary American Gods quartet from bestselling author and master storyteller Neil Gaiman. Award-winning, internationally acclaimed, beloved by readers everywhere and now an Emmy-nominated Amazon Prime TV series, this epic world is perfect for fans of His Dark Materials, Game of Thrones and Terry Pratchett.

'Original, engrossing and endlessly inventive' George R.R. Martin

'Gaiman is god in the universe of story' Stephen Fry

Step into a kaleidoscopic world where gods walk among us, and prepare to believe.

Embark on a meandering road trip which is part thriller, part murder mystery, part romance - and everything in between.

What did people first believe when they came to America? And what happened to the myths they believed in?

Two novels and two novellas from storytelling genius Neil Gaiman:

AMERICAN GODS. ANANSI BOYS. THE MONARCH OF THE GLEN. BLACK DOG.

Praise for Neil Gaiman:

'Gaiman's achievement is to make the fantasy world seem true' The Times

'Gaiman is, simply put, a treasure-house of story, and we are lucky to have him' Stephen King

'Fantasy rooted in the darkest corners of reality' Independent on Sunday

'In prose that dances and dazzles, Gaiman describes the indescribable' Susanna Clarke

'One of the best fabulists of our age' Financial Times

'A rich imagination . . . and an ability to tackle large themes' Philip Pullman

'His mind is a dark, fathomless ocean, and every time I sink into it, this world fades, replaced by one far more terrible and beautiful in which I will happily drown' New York Times Book Review

'Neil Gaiman is a star. He constructs stories like some demented cook might make a wedding cake, building layer upon layer, including all kinds of sweet and sour in the mix' Clive Barker

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Fiabe, miti e leggende » Avventura » Fantasy , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Narrativa di Avventura , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantasy

Editore Headline

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 21/11/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781472271440

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The American Gods Quartet"

The American Gods Quartet
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima