Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Complete Beneath Series

Meghan March
pubblicato da Meghan March LLC

Prezzo online:

Lose yourself in the French Quarter of New Orleans where nothing is ever really what it seems.

The Complete Beneath Series includes all seven books in this hot contemporary romance series from New York Times bestselling author Meghan March. If you are ready for tattooed bad-ass alphas and the women strong enough to bring them to their knees, it's time to fall in love with The Complete Beneath Series.

Tatted-up bad girl on-the-run Charlie falls for former Navy fighter pilot Simon in Beneath This Mask. Tattoo artist Constantine gets his second chance at society princess Vanessa in Beneath This Ink. Party girl Elle won't let anything stop her from scoring pawn shop owner Lord in Beneath These Chains. The guy everyone loves to hate, Lucas, has his eyes set on boutique owner Yve, in Beneath These Scars. Art shop owner Valentina has a heartbreaking choice to make between good and evil in Beneath These Lies. Drifting tattoo artist Bishop will do everything to protect Eden from hidden dangers in Beneath These Shadows. Rhett falls for powerful, independent, and forbidden Ariel in Beneath The Truth.

Nothing will ever be the same for anyone when they look beneath


Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa , Romanzi e Letterature » Rosa

Editore Meghan March Llc

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 06/12/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781943796274

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Complete Beneath Series"

The Complete Beneath Series

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima