Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Pippa Parkin thinks she has it all under control.

For teaching assistant Pippa, life in her home town of Penmenna is reassuringly predictable. Between managing the Easter Egg Hunt and dealing with her annoying but well-meaning family, Pippa thinks she has everything sorted.

That is until gorgeous new substitute teacher Kam Choudhury arrives at Penmenna School and turns everything upside down. Pippa and Kam are instantly drawn to each other, but their priorities and their working relationship make it very hard to be together.

Can they find a way to reconcile their differences and find their Happily-Ever-After?

This spellbinding romance is perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Martin.

Praise for The Cornish Village School - Summer Love

`A very charming story' Reader Review

`A lovely "will they, won't they" story about two characters coming from different backgrounds and thrown together in a working environment' Reader Review

`Fabulous feel good, magical, mystical, joyous, amazing, fabulous book' Reader Review

`All in all I loved it all and I cannot wait to get more from this series and the amazing characters' Reader Review

`What a wonderful novel' Reader Review

`A perfect read simply brilliant and worth far more than five stars highly recommend it to anyone' Reader Review

`Fantastic read........ read this book in one sitting' Reader Review

`I absolutely adored this book!' Reader Review

`I have been eagerly waiting for this book all year!!' Reader Review

`Heartwarming, adorable, cute, lovely, so sweet. Can you tell I adored this book! Reader Review

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 23/05/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788633345

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Cornish Village School - Summer Love"

The Cornish Village School - Summer Love
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima