Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

A daring mission deep into enemy waters...

Operating out of the Indian Ocean, a heavily armed and professional team of Somali pirates, known as the `Somali Marines', have been capturing large cargo ships in order to ransom them for huge sums of money, enraging the Pentagon.

Tensions reach boiling point after they seize two United States ships, and demand 15 million dollars. Against all advice, the ship owners pay up, causing the US military to form an elite hit squad, charged with eliminating the pirates' operation.

Battle-hardened veteran Mack Bedford is deployed to SEAL Team 10 to form The Delta Platoon. His objective: to go the Indian Ocean and obliterate the Somali Marines once and for all.

Mack Bedford returns once more in The Delta Solution, his most exciting adventure yet, perfect for fans of James Deegan, Brad Thor and Clive Cussler.

Dettagli

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Spionaggio » Narrativa di Avventura » Storie di guerra » Thriller e suspence , Romanzi e Letterature » Legal, Thriller e Spionaggio

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 31/01/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788633314

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Delta Solution"

The Delta Solution
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima