Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Devil's Ransom - Brad Taylor
The Devil's Ransom - Brad Taylor

Audiolibro The Devil's Ransom

Brad Taylor
pubblicato da W. F. Howes Ltd

Prezzo online:
17,79

Pike Logan races to stop an insidious attack orchestrated by a man who knows America's most treasured secrets.
THE WORLD'S SECRETS HAVE FALLEN INTO THE WRONG HANDS . . .
Afghanistan has fallen. Taskforce operative Pike Logan's mission is to extract a man who has done more for the US in Afghanistan than perhaps anyone else. But Logan's goal is jeopardised when a ransomware attack hits every entity in the Taskforce. And when a connection is discovered between the hack and the Taliban, Logan is tasked with hunting the perpetrators down.
He has no idea that this was just a test run, and the real attack is coming soon, engendered by a former NSA specialist in the US Government, who wants to return to the bipolar world of the Cold War.
The turncoat has cloaked his schemes behind hackers from Serbia and Russia, and if successful, he will alter the balance of power on the global stage. So far, he has remained one step ahead of the Taskforce, but he has just made one massive mistake: hitting Pike Logan.
The explosive thriller from New York Times bestselling author and former Special Forces officer Brad Taylor, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Jack Ryan, and David Baldacci.
'Pike Logan is a feisty, devil-may-care hero.' Steve Berry
'Pike ranks right up there with Jason Bourne, Jack Reacher and Jack Bauer.' John Lescroart

Dettagli down

Generi Non definito

Editore W. F. Howes Ltd

Formato Audiolibro

Durata 10:54.48

Pubblicato 10/08/2023

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781837933228

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Devil's Ransom"

The Devil
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima