Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Forbidden Wolf King (The Kings of Avalier, Book 4)

Leia Stone
pubblicato da HarperCollins Publishers

Prezzo online:
7,13

An inter-connected romantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas

Axil Moon broke my heart when I was fifteen and I've dreamed of getting revenge ever since. So when he becomes the king of all Wolven and summons me to compete for his hand in marriage in the deadly Queen Trials, I gladly accept. I want nothing more than to defeat the competition and leave him cold and alone when I slam the bedroom door in his face every night. Axil Moon will regret the day he thought he could discard me and get away with it.

But the Axil I expect isn't the one waiting for me. This grown Axil is different from the teenage boy I loved. This Axil begs me to believe it was never his choice to leave me, and my heart is torn.

Now I have to try and stay alive in order to see what could be between us, but all the while there is an enemy in our midst and war on our border that could overturn the world as I know it, and all I can do is fight to keep that world alive.

The Forbidden Wolf King is book FOUR of FOUR in the Kings of Avalier series. It's a full-length standalone fantasy romance about the Wolf King Axil Moon.

Dettagli down

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Fiabe, miti e leggende » Rosa » Fantasy » Romanzi contemporanei » Avventura , Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantasy , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Narrativa di Avventura

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 29/07/2023

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780008638436

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Forbidden Wolf King (The Kings of Avalier, Book 4)"

The Forbidden Wolf King (The Kings of Avalier, Book 4)
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima