Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Preacher (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 2)

Camilla Lackberg
pubblicato da HarperCollins Publishers

Prezzo online:
9,04
10,05
-10 %
10,05

A brilliant Scandi-crime thriller from international bestseller Camilla Lackberg, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo, Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson.

Twenty years ago, two young women disappeared whilst holidaying in the peaceful Swedish resort of Fjällbacka. Now their remains have been discovered, along with those of a fresh victim, sending the town into shock.

Local detective Patrik Hedström, whose girlfriend Erica is expecting their first child, has personal reasons for wanting to find the killer. And when another girl goes missing, his attention focuses on the Hults, a feuding clan of misfits, religious fanatics and criminals. Which of this family's dark secrets will provide the vital clue?

Dettagli

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence » Gialli, mistery e noir , Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir , Guide turistiche e Viaggi » Guide turistiche » Europa

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 09/02/2009

Lingua Svedese

EAN-13 9780007310029

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Preacher (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 2)"

The Preacher (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 2)
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima