Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

'A real page turner which kept me glued to my seat and got my heart racing.'
A murder made to look like suicide. Another that appears an accident. DI Barton investigates the tragedies that have shattered a family's lives, but without obvious leads the case goes nowhere. Then, when the remains of a body are found, everything points to one suspect.

Barton and his team move quickly, and once the killer is behind bars, they can all breathe a sigh of relief. But death still lurks in the shadows, and no one's soul is safe. Not even those of the detectives

How do you stop a killer that believes life is a rehearsal for eternity, and their future is worth more than your own?

Ross Greenwood writes gritty, heart-pounding thrillers, with twists aplenty, and unforgettable endings. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Stuart MacBride.

Praise for Ross Greenwood:

'Move over Rebus and Morse; a new entry has joined the list of great crime investigators in the form of Detective Inspector John Barton. A rich cast of characters and an explosive plot kept me turning the pages until the final dramatic twist.' author Richard Burke

What readers are saying about The Soul Killer:
'A very cleverly written book, filled with excitement, murder and action.'

'The Soul Killer is a dark and deviously twisted crime thriller with a great psychological twist.'

'Twists a plenty for this story and it is such an addictive read. It had me guessing and double guessing and changing my mind.'

'This is dark, it is addictive and it is a wonderfully captivating read and one that I would definitely recommend.'

'This book exceeded all my expectations, absolutely brilliant read, you won't be able to put down.'

'A real treat for fans of the crime thriller/Detective thriller genre and heartily recommended.'

'This is a killer story from a very unusual angle and I really enjoyed it.'

'Wow! What a story!'

'The Soul Killer is a dark and enthralling read that had me constantly on the edge of my seat.'

'I couldn't devour it quick enough.'

'A real page turner and an easy five star read'

'Another five star read which I devoured in one sitting.'

'A real page turner which kept me glued to my seat and got my heart racing. Plenty of heart in your mouth moments and full of tension and suspense. Highly, highly recommended.'

'The Soul Killer is a 5 star read and I highly recommend to everyone who enjoys a good gritty crime thriller'

'Wow - fantastic, I read it in a day.'

'What a wonderful read! I love everything about this book.'

'This is a fast paced, gritty and twisted read.'

'A totally unputdownable read'

'A good, tense ending made this a book that I had a hard time putting down. Highly recommended!'

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Soul Killer"

The Soul Killer
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima