Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Who is Tom Ditto?

Danny Wallace
pubblicato da Ebury Publishing

Prezzo online:
8,99

Tom got a note from his girlfriend. It says she hasn't left him, but she's gone.

But where the hell is she? When is she coming back? And what is Tom supposed to do in the meantime?

With each new clue to Hayley's whereabouts, Tom is forced to question whether he truly knows his girlfriend at all. Because who is Hayley really, anyway? Who is this other strange girl following him?

And who, for that matter, is Tom Ditto?

A laugh out loud high concept love story with a mystery at its heart, for fans of Nick Hornby and David Nicholls from the bestselling author of Yes Man and F*** You Very Much

What people are saying about Who is Tom Ditto?:

'Danny Wallace at his very best: funny, assured and relentlessly clever. A brilliant novel' John Niven

'A terrific novel...the plot is wild and unexpected, with a dash of sinister, and it's incredibly funny' The Times

'Wallace is adept at capturing the nuances of the mundane and the ridiculous, while being incredibly funny' Stylist

'A hilarious and fresh take on modern life. Brilliantly written' Heat

Dettagli down

Generi Hobby e Tempo libero » Umorismo » Libri per ridere e collezioni umoristiche , Famiglia Scuola e Universit√† » Famiglia e Figli » Adolescenti , Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Ebury Publishing

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 24/04/2014

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781473502321

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Who is Tom Ditto?"

Who is Tom Ditto?
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima