Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Wind River Wrangler

Lindsay Mckenna
pubblicato da Zebra Books

Prezzo online:
7,27
7,99
-9 %
7,99

First in the series from the bestselling author. "The ever-present sensuality is a magnetic force that propels the novel forward amid simmering suspense."Publishers Weekly

From the moment Roan Taggart picks up the pretty redhead at the Jackson Hole airport, his training and experience tells him she is spooked. She's left New York City to visit the Wind River Ranch, where Roan is a wrangler, and just as he can pick up a horse's mood, he can feel the tension coming off her body. And that vulnerability is triggering all his protective instincts . . .

Shiloh Gallagher likes the gray-eyed cowboy's dry humorand the Special Forces background that lends him a stoic, powerful presence. But she's been scarred by trauma and her mother's murder . . . and knows a strong man can be dangerous. She came to wide-open Wyoming to flee a threat that's left her unable to write her novels. Now, as she rides horses with Roan and helps him build an isolated cabin, she's slowly letting down her guard. But danger has followed her west, and they won't have a future together unless they defeat a killer from her past . . .

"If you are a fan of contemporary romance with some suspense, this is a great pick. It's got that slow burn feel to it as well! Wind River Wrangler is perfect for fans of RC Ryan's Malloys series."The Book Disciple

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Rosa

Editore Zebra Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 25/10/2016

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781420141757

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Wind River Wrangler"

Wind River Wrangler
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima