Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

From M A Comley, NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, with over two million copies sold worldwide.

Sometimes people literally do get away with murder...

Someone in authority screwed-up.

DI Sally Parker has two suspects in mind but something is bugging her...

She's forced to go back to the drawing board and sift through dozens of files to uncover the answers.

Did the original investigation team miss the clues intentionally?

Will a surprising piece of evidence she discovers solve the ten-year-old cold case?

Or is there someone lingering in the background determined to hinder the investigation...

Grab this thriller today if you enjoy a page-turning read.

Ideal for fans of Shalini Boland and Angela Marsons.

From M A Comley NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series.

Other reads available in this series are:
Wrong Place - #1 Women Sleuths reached Top #25 in the UK top 100
No Hiding Place - #1 Women Sleuths
Cold Case - #1 Mystery, #1 Police Procedurals, #1 detectives
Deadly Encounter - new release

Lost Innocence

Goodbye My Precious Child

Web of Deceit - a novella co-written by Tara Lyons
DI Sally Parker also helps solve a mystery alongside DI Lorne Warner in Twisted Justice

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir

Editore Jeamel Publishing Limited

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 06/11/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230001577310

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Cold Case"

Cold Case
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima