Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

They say Paris is the City of Love, so bring your je ne sais quoi and don't forget the mistletoe!

Ava and her best friend Debs arrive in Paris just as the snow starts to fall. The Eiffel Tower glitters gold and the scent of spiced wine is all around, but all Ava can think about is Leo, her no-good, cheating ex.

Debs is on a mission to make Ava smile again, and as they tour the Christmas markets, watch lamplight glittering on the river Seine, and eat their body weight in pain-au-chocolat, Ava remembers there's more to life than men ... Until they cross paths with handsome, mysterious photographer Julien with his French accent and hazelnut eyes that seem to see right inside her.

Ava can't ignore the intense chemistry between them, but her fingers have been burned before and she can't forget it, especially when her ex, Leo, starts texting again. Can Ava really trust Julien - and what exactly is his secret?

Will Ava go home with a broken heart, or will she find true love amongst the cobbled streets of Paris?

Join Ava and Julien in the most romantic city in the world this Christmas, as they discover the importance of being true to themselves, and learn how to follow their hearts.

One Christmas in Paris is a gorgeous, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy - perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Miranda Dickinson and Lucy Diamond.

What people are saying about Mandy Baggot's books:

`I adored every single second goes straight to the "My Favourites" shelf and is going to stay there FOR EVER 10 stars out of 5.' On My Bookshelf

`I LOVED THIS BOOK it's warm, sweet, romantic, likeable, cosy - just the perfect book to curl up on the couch in front of an open fire with. Gorgeous.' Behind Green Eyes

`If you love Christmas, and are looking for a book that will fit with absolute perfection, this is the book for you. I really loved it so many laugh-out-loud moments will have you laughing at the memory long after you've put the book down.' Being Anne Reading

`Leaves you with a lovely warm glow in your heart and a tear in your eye.' Sincerely Book Angels

`If I had to pick five Christmas themed novels to give to my friends this year I have to tell you that One Wish in Manhattan would be in that bundle. What an amazing, Christmas magical story this is I simply adored One Wish in Manhattan.' Keeper Bookshelf

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa , Romanzi e Letterature » Rosa » Romanzi contemporanei , Hobby e Tempo libero » Umorismo » Libri per ridere e collezioni umoristiche

Editore Bookouture

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 07/10/2016

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781786810809

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "One Christmas in Paris"

One Christmas in Paris
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima