Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Pengarron Dynasty
Pengarron Dynasty

Pengarron Dynasty

Gloria Cook
pubblicato da Canelo

Prezzo online:
10,67
Disponibile a partire dal 19/08/2020.
21 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

The tangled lives and loves of the Pengarron family continue... Will the long-standing love triangle between Kerensa Pengarron, the beautiful wife of Sir Oliver, and her first love Clem Trenchard, ever be resolved? The christening of little Harry Pengarron unearths old scores, bringing Oliver and Clem face to face for the first time in years. And the next generation of Pengarrons must face its own problems when Luke, the embittered, crippled heir to the estate, is forced to flee from London after some unwholesome dealings with a secret and dangerous clique, known as the Society. Returning to Cornwall, he is determined to build a life for himself independent of his family, yet finds himself reluctantly caught up in their problems. Set in rugged late eighteenth century Cornwall, the fourth book in the the stunning Pengarron Sagas is perfect for fans of Linda Finlay, Val Wood and Poldark. The Pengarron Sagas Pengarron Land Pengarron Pride Pengarron's Children Pengarron Dynasty Pengarron Rivalry

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Historical Fiction » Romance

Editore Canelo

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 15/08/2019

Pagine 368

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781788635400

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Pengarron Dynasty"

Pengarron Dynasty
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima