Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Pengarron Rivalry
Pengarron Rivalry

Pengarron Rivalry

Gloria Cook
pubblicato da Canelo

Prezzo online:
10,65
Disponibile a partire dal 19/08/2020.
21 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

Can happiness be found in a family ruled by duty?A new generation of the Pengarron family enter centre-stage with the departure of Lady Kerensa and Sir Oliver for London. Kelynen, their youngest daughter, is left resentful and upset by her father's treatment of her: though she had been looking forward to running the estate single-handedly, Sir Oliver has unexpectedly forbidden it, and instead ordered her brother Luke, the selfish son and heir, to forget his playwriting career and return to Pengarron. It seems at first that only Kane, the eldest of the siblings - and the only one to be adopted - is truly happy... Pengarron Rivalry is the fifth and final book in the sweeping Pengarron Sagas and an ideal read for fans of Janet Woods, Anna Jacobs or Poldark. The Pengarron Sagas Pengarron Land Pengarron Pride Pengarron's Children Pengarron Dynasty Pengarron Rivalry

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Historical Fiction » Romance

Editore Canelo

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 15/08/2019

Pagine 336

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781788635424

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Pengarron Rivalry"

Pengarron Rivalry
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima