Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Rules for Vanishing
Rules for Vanishing

Rules for Vanishing

by Kate Alice Marshall
pubblicato da Walker Books Ltd

8,89
Disponibile in 3-4 settimane.
18 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Aggiungi al carrello
Consegna gratuita con spesa totale superiore a 24€
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Aggiungi al carrello
Consegna gratuita con spesa totale superiore a 24€
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

Do you want to play the game? Once a year, a road appears in the woods at midnight and the ghost of Lucy Gallows beckons, inviting those who are brave enough to play her game. If you win, you escape with your life. But if you lose... It's almost a year since Becca went missing. Everyone else has given up searching for her, but her sister, Sara, knows she disappeared while looking for Lucy Gallows. Determined to find her, Sara and her closest friends enter the woods. But something more sinister than ghosts lurks on the road, and not everyone will survive. Stranger Things meets The Blair Witch Project in this gripping ghost thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Lauren James and Frances Hardinge. An exquisitely unsettling dark fantasy. Publisher's Weekly Starred Review Delightfully chilling! Marshall delivers riveting twists, gasp-out-loud surprises, and haunting revelations right up to the final page in this irresistible mystery. Natalie C. Parker, author of Seafire The horror-fantasy mash-up I didn't know I was waiting for - and an unreliable narrator like no other. Kesia Lupo, author of We Are Blood And Thunder Rules for Vanishing has all the prerequisites of a horror classic - stunningly original, delightfully dark, and simply terrifying. A tense and exhilarating read for those with or without a pulse. Dana Mele, author of People Like Us

La nostra recensione

The horror-fantasy mash-up I didn't know I was waiting for - and an unreliable narrator like no other. -- Kesia Lupo, author of We Are Blood And Thunder Delightfully chilling! Marshall delivers riveting twists, gasp-out-loud surprises, and haunting revelations right up to the final page in this irresistible mystery. -- Natalie C. Parker, author of Seafire An exquisitely unsettling dark fantasy * Publishers Weekly (starred review) *

Dettagli

Generi Children » Horror & Ghost Stories

Editore Walker Books Ltd

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 26/09/2019

Pagine 400

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781406390599

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Rules for Vanishing"

Rules for Vanishing
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima