Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Book That Did Not Want to Be Read
The Book That Did Not Want to Be Read

The Book That Did Not Want to Be Read

David Sundin
pubblicato da Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers

Prezzo online:
11,36

Beware! This picture book will do anything in its power to stay unread in this fun, interactive, and irresistibly silly read-aloud perfect for fans of The Book with No Pictures and Press Here.

WARNING! Stop what you're doing! Don't you know that this book does not want to be read?

If you try, all sorts of unfortunate things will happen. It will turn into a steering wheel! Letters will go missing! The book will act up and squirm around and grow wings and try to fly away! It will even insert a bunny that has absolutely nothing to do with anything.

A persistent reader might see all kinds of strange and magical things, silly and secret thingsBut this book just does not want to be read, and it's better to leave it alone.

...Or is it?

Dettagli

Generi Bambini e Ragazzi » Narrativa » Narrativa » Storie da ridere

Editore Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers

Formato Ebook (senza DRM)

Pubblicato 15/02/2022

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781665910828

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Book That Did Not Want to Be Read"

The Book That Did Not Want to Be Read
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima