Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Perfect Play: Play-By-Play Book 1
The Perfect Play: Play-By-Play Book 1

The Perfect Play: Play-By-Play Book 1

Jaci Burton
pubblicato da Headline Publishing Group

Prezzo online:
11,01
11,59
-5 %
11,59
Disponibile. la disponibilità è espressa in giorni lavorativi e fa riferimento ad un singolo pezzo
22 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

The Perfect Play is the first in New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton's 'must-read' (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series, and an erotic story about love and the games people play from the queen of contemporary sports romance. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Could love throw this all-star off his game? For years Mick Riley has enjoyed the fame, fortune - and girls - that come with being a pro athlete. So he's surprised to find he wants more than a one-night stand after a steamy and passionate encounter with confident, beautiful Tara Lincoln. Too bad Tara's not interested in getting to know football's most notorious playboy any better. As the single mother of a teenage son, the last thing she needs is to be thrust into the spotlight of the jet-set lifestyle of a heartbreaker like Mick Riley. But when Mick sets his mind to win, nothing will stop him. And he has the perfect play in mind... Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

La nostra recensione

Jaci Burton's stories are full of heat and heart * Maya Banks, New York Times bestselling author * Passionate, inventive...Burton offers plenty of emotion and conflict * USA Today Happy Ever After Blog * Jaci Burton's books are always sexy, romantic, and charming! A hot hero, a loveable heroine, and an adorable dog-prepare to fall in love with Jaci Burton's amazing new small town romance series * Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author * The characters are incredible. They are human and complex and real and perfect * Night Owl Reviews * Spy the name Jaci Burton on the spine of a novel, and you're guaranteed not just a sexy, get-the-body-humming read, but also one that melds the sensual with the all-important building of intimacy and relational dynamics between partners * Romance: B(u)y the Book * A wonderful contemporary erotic romance that I recommend! * The Romance Dish * [She] has a way of writing intense scenes that are both sensual and raw . . . Plenty of romance, sexy men, hot steamy loving, and humor * Smexy Books Romance Reviews * Hot, hot, hot! . . . Romance at its best! Highly recommended! * Coffee Table Reviews * A strong plot, complex characters, sexy athletes, and nonstop passion make this book a must read * Fresh Fiction * A beautiful romance that is smooth as silk . . . leaves us begging for more * Joyfully Reviewed * Strong characters, an exhilarating plot, and scorching sex . . . You'll be drawn so fully into her characters' world that you won't want to return to your own * Romantic Times * Plenty of emotion and conflict in a memorable relationship-driven story * USA Today * It's the perfect combination of heat and romance that makes this series a must-read * Heroes and Heartbreakers *

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Romance

Editore Headline Publishing Group

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 05/12/2013

Pagine 336

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781472215413

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Perfect Play: Play-By-Play Book 1"

The Perfect Play: Play-By-Play Book 1
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima